MENU

Halloween Event is cancelled...

Our Halloween Event of 2020 is over. Please come back later for more information about the 2021 Halloween Event. The Historium's current offer can be found on our website.

Boo! Halloween at the Historium!

This autumn, the Historium is celebrating Halloween again. From Friday 9 October till Wednesday 28 October*, a hundred pumpkins, cobwebs and bats will make for a spooky atmosphere. Real daredevils can extend their visit with the Halloween Virtual Reality Experience or a visit to the Torture Museum. If you come dressed in your most beautiful Halloween costume, you will enjoy a € 1 discount! For the kids there is also a nice Halloween Trail: a family trail with Halloween Quiz and a nice surprise… trick or treat!

* Please note: Due to stricter measures imposed by the Flemish government, the Historium will close its doors from Thursday 28/10.

Halloween Virtual Reality Experience

Halloween Historium Brugge
Shiver and tremble with the Halloween Virtual Reality Experience. Put on the VR glasses and experience a true nightmare in a virtual world for about 10 minutes.

  • Halloween Virtual Reality Experience

Ticket: € 7
The Halloween Virtual Reality Experience is offered in addition to the regular Historium Virtual Reality.

Historium & Torture Museum

Halloween Historium Brugge
Do you want to know what really happened in the dark Middle Ages? Combine your Historium visit with a visit to the Torture Museum Oude Steen, 500 metres from the Historium. In the museum, which is one of the oldest prisons in Europe, you will be horrified by the torture techniques used throughout the centuries.

  • Historium Story + Exhibition
  • Torture Museum Oude Steen

Adults: € 20
Students: € 14
Children (11 - 12 years): € 13.50
Children (5 - 10 years): € 7.50

Halloween Costume Action

If you come dressed up in your best Halloween costume, you will enjoy a 1 euro discount when you purchase a Ticket Story or a Ticket Story + VR. This promotion is only valid during the Halloween Event and applies to people in costume. This promotion is only valid at the Ticket Office and cannot be combined with other reductions and/or promotions.

Kids: Halloween Trail

During the Halloween period, the Family Trail is being temporarily replaced by the Halloween Trail. At the entrance, families will receive a leaflet explaining the selected itinerary with fun stuff and quests, a Halloween Quiz and a nice surprise!

DisclaimerTerms and Conditions

MENU

Halloween Event a été annulée...

Hou ! C’est Halloween à l’Historium !

Cet automne, l'Historium est à nouveau plongé dans l'atmosphère d'Halloween. Du vendredi 9 octobre jusqu’au mercredi 28 octobre*, une centaine de citrouilles, des toiles d'araignées et des chauves-souris créent une atmosphère fantomatique dans le bâtiment. Les vrais intrépides peuvent prolonger leur visite avec l'Halloween Virtual Reality Experience ou avec une visite au Musée de la Torture. Si vous venez habillé de votre plus beau costume d'Halloween, vous bénéficierez d'une réduction de 1 € ! En outre, un Halloween Trail, un amusant parcours d'Halloween pour les enfants est organisé : il s'agit d'une activité familiale avec un quiz effrayant et une délicieuse surprise... Trick or treat !

* Attention ! En raison de mesures plus strictes imposées par le gouvernement flamand, l'Historium fermera ses portes à partir du jeudi 28/10.

Halloween Virtual Reality Experience

Halloween Historium Brugge
Frissonnez et tremblez avec l'Halloween Virtual Reality Experience. Mettez les lunettes VR et vivez un véritable cauchemar dans un monde virtuel pendant environ 10 minutes.

  • Halloween Virtual Reality Experience

Billet :7 €
L'Halloween Virtual Reality Experience est offerte en plus de l'expérience classique (Historium Virtual Reality).

Historium & Musée de la Torture

Halloween Historium Brugge
Voulez-vous vraiment savoir comment on vivait à l'époque sombre du Moyen Âge ? Combinez une visite à l'Historium et au Musée de la Torture « Oude Steen », situé à 500 m de l'Historium. Dans ce musée, une des plus anciennes prisons d'Europe, vous pourrez frémir, en voyant les instruments qui ont été utilisés au cours des siècles.

  • Historium Story + Exhibition
  • Musée de la Torture « Oude Steen »

Adultes : 20 €
Étudiants : 14 €
Enfants (11 - 12 ans) : 13,50 €
Enfants (5 - 10 ans) : 7,50 €

Action d'habillage d'Halloween

Si vous venez habillé de votre plus beau costume d'Halloween, vous bénéficierez d'une réduction de 1 euro à l'achat d'un Billet Story ou d'un Billet Story + VR. Cette promotion n'est valable que pendant l'événement d'Halloween et s'applique aux personnes en costume. Cette promotion est uniquement valable à la billetterie et ne peut pas être combinée avec d'autres réductions et / ou promotions.

Kids: Halloween Trail

Pour la période d'Halloween, le Family Trail est remplacé temporairement par l'Halloween Trail. À l'accueil, les familles reçoivent une feuille avec des explications et le parcours dessiné, qui comporte des choses amusantes à chercher et à faire, ainsi que le quiz d'Halloween et une belle surprise !

Clause de responsabilitéConditions générales