MENU

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Welcome to the Historium Bruges website. This website is offered to you by N.V. Historium te Brugge, Markt 1, 8000 Bruges, tel. +32 (0) 50 34 80 36, e-mail: info@historium.be, Crossroads Bank of Enterprises no. 0878.909.971.

Through your access to and use of the Historium website, you unreservedly accept these conditions of use, and accept that these conditions and our privacy conditions apply to your use of our website. We reserve the right to change these conditions of use at any time.

You expressly acknowledge that the presentation, content, brands and logos and all information and data displayed on the Historium website are protected by industrial and intellectual property rights and are and remain the property of the Historium.

The partial or full display, reproduction, distribution, sale, publication, adaptation and any other uses for commercial purposes, and using any means, of the Historium website and its content is forbidden without the prior written consent of the Historium. It is also not permitted to save this information electronically or use it for unlawful purposes.

We hold all rights to the address www.historium.be and the trade name/brand ‘Historium’. Any other brands, products and trade names and company names mentioned on the website may belong to third parties.

You may not use the Historium website in a way that damages third parties or the image of the Historium. You may only consult the website for personal and non-commercial use.

The information that is provided on the website without any express guarantee may not be considered as being guaranteed. The Historium does not guarantee the correctness, completeness or appropriateness of this information, and may not be held liable for said information.

The information that is provided on the website, including the specifying of prices and rates, may not be considered as a legally binding offer of services or products. Agreements may only be brought about upon express confirmation by the Historium, and shall be regulated by the applicable contractual conditions. Payments may take place in the way that is set down on this website or in written documents issued by the Historium.

The Historium endeavours to keep the content of this website as current, accessible, accurate and complete as possible. It is however possible that the content of this site has become out of date, incomplete and/or inaccurate.

Privacy

The Historium attaches a great deal of importance to the protection of privacy in the processing of data regarding users of this website. The Historium will therefore only collect and use personal data in the ways described below.

Every time this website is used, general profile information can be collected regarding the browsing behaviour of visitors. This information shall only be used to support technical decisions, statistical use analysis and optimisation of your user experience. This information shall never be used by us to identify individual people, or to directly connect it with other personal data at our disposal. Such information includes the IP address of the visitor, the number and duration of website users, which pages they visit and so on. In this use may also be made of so-called cookies, which are automatically exchanged via your browser. If you do not wish to receive any cookies, you can deactivate their use in your browser; consult your browser's user instructions to do this. Please note that in such cases we cannot guarantee the proper functioning of our website.

If you send your personal data to the Historium, including by ordering a ticket via the website, then this personal data will be processed by the Historium in order to fulfil your request. In the event of online payments for orders, use will be made of external payment services, which will hereby also process your data as required for the execution of the payment. In addition, your personal data may be used to keep you informed of the current and future activities of the Historium. If you would also like to be kept informed of the offer of other services or products from selected partners of the Historium, you can specify this by ticking the checkbox provided for this purpose on our website. Your personal data will then only be processed by the Historium or by individuals or organisations that are directly related to the Historium.

You have the right to ask us which personal data concerning you are in our possession, and where necessary to correct said data. You also have the right to indicate your opposition regarding the sending of further information concerning Historium activities. To exercise these rights or if you have any questions regarding our privacy policy, you can contact us via info@historium.be.”

DisclaimerTerms and Conditions

MENU

Clause de non-responsabilité

Limitation de responsabilité

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue sur le site Internet de l'Historium de Bruges. Ce site Internet vous est présenté par : S.A. Historium Brugge, Markt 1, 8000 Bruges, tél. +32 (0) 50 34 80 36, e-mail : info@historium.be, BCO n° 0878.909.971.

En accédant au site Internet de l'Historium et en l'utilisant, vous acceptez sans réserve les présentes conditions d'utilisation et vous acceptez que ces conditions ainsi que nos conditions relatives à la vie privée s'appliquent lorsque vous visitez notre site Internet. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier à tout moment ces conditions d'utilisation.

Vous reconnaissez expressément que la présentation, le contenu, les marques et logos et toutes les informations et données affichées sur le site Internet de l'Historium sont protégés par des droits de propriété industrielle et intellectuelle et qu'ils sont et restent la propriété de l'Historium.

Toute copie, reproduction, distribution, vente, publication et adaptation totale ou partielle, ainsi que toute utilisation à des fins commerciales, de quelque manière que ce soit, du site Internet de l'Historium et de son contenu sont interdites sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de l'Historium. Il est également interdit de stocker ces informations par voie électronique ou de les utiliser à des fins illégales.

Nous nous réservons tous les droits sur l'adresse www.historium.be et sur le nom commercial / la marque « Historium ». D'autres marques, produits, noms commerciaux et noms de société mentionnés sur le site Internet peuvent appartenir à des tiers.

Vous êtes tenu de vous abstenir d'utiliser le site Internet de l'Historium de manière à causer du tort à des tiers ou à l'image de l'Historium. Vous ne pouvez consulter le site Internet qu'à des fins personnelles et non commerciales.

Les informations fournies sur le site Internet sans mention formelle de garantie ne peuvent en aucun cas être considérées comme étant garanties. L'Historium ne garantit en aucun cas l'exactitude, ni l'exhaustivité ni la pertinence de ces informations, et décline toute responsabilité quant à ces informations.

Les informations fournies sur le site Internet, y compris les indications de prix et tarifs, ne peuvent être considérées comme une offre juridiquement contraignante de services et de produits. Les prestations ne sont réalisées qu'après confirmation explicite par l'Historium, et sont régies par les obligations contractuelles applicables. Les paiements peuvent être exécutés de la manière précisée sur ce site Internet ou dans les documents écrits édités par l'Historium.

L'Historium essaie de rendre le contenu de ce site Internet aussi actuel, accessible, correct et complet que possible. Il reste toutefois possible que le contenu de ce site soit dépassé, incomplet et / ou incorrect.

Protection de la vie privée

L'Historium accorde une grande importance à la protection de la vie privée en matière de traitement des données des utilisateurs de ce site Internet. L'Historium peut être amené à collecter et utiliser des données à caractère personnel tel que décrit ci-dessous.

En utilisant ce site Internet, des informations générales de profil sur les habitudes de navigation des visiteurs peuvent être collectées. Ces informations ne seront utilisées que pour nous aider dans les décisions techniques, l'analyse d'utilisation statistique et l'optimisation de votre expérience d'utilisation. En aucun cas ces informations ne seront utilisées pour identifier les personnes individuelles ou pour les relier directement à d'autres données à caractère personnel dont nous disposons. Ces informations comprennent l'adresse IP du visiteur, le nombre et la durée des visites des sites Internet, les pages qui ont été consultées, etc. Il peut aussi arriver que ce qu'on appelle des « cookies » soient utilisés. Ces derniers sont changent automatiquement échangés via votre navigateur. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de cookies, vous pouvez en désactiver l'utilisation dans les paramètres de votre navigateur ; pour ce faire, consultez le mode d'emploi de votre navigateur. Notez que dans ce cas, nous ne pouvons garantir le bon fonctionnement de notre site Internet.

Si vous envoyez vous-même des données à caractère personnel à l'Historium, y compris en commandant un ticket sur le site Internet, ces données seront traitées par l'Historium pour satisfaire votre demande. En cas de paiement en ligne d'une commande, des services de paiement externes devront intervenir et traiter, à leur tour, vos données tel que requis pour l'exécution du paiement. Vos données à caractère personnel peuvent également être utilisées pour vous tenir informé des actualités et des projets de l'Historium. Si vous souhaitez également être tenu informé des offres d'autres services ou produits des partenaires sélectionnés de l'Historium, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir en cochant la case prévue à cet effet sur notre site Internet. Vos données à caractère personnel ne seront traitées que par l'Historium ou par des individus ou organisations qui sont en relation directe avec l'Historium.

Vous êtes en droit de nous demander de quelles données à caractère personnel vous concernant nous disposons, et de les faire corriger si nécessaire. Vous avez également le droit de vous opposer à l'envoi d'informations supplémentaires sur les activités de l'Historium. Pour faire valoir ce droit ou si vous avez des questions sur notre politique de protection de la vie privée, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : info@historium.be.

Clause de responsabilitéConditions de vente